Red Roof Inn Baton Rouge - LSU Conference Center

2445 S Acadian Thruway, Baton Rouge, LA
3.5 (19 Reviews)

Access Our Exclusive Rates

ID90 Travel offers tourism employees and their friends access to exclusive hotel deals that are almost too good to be true. In order to view our rates, you must create an account or login.

Amenities

Enjoy recreational amenities such as an outdoor pool and a fitness center. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, a television in a common area, and a vending machine.

Check-In Instructions

Important Information

  • Minimum check in age 21
  • Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.
    Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit are required at check-in for incidental charges.
    Special...

Read more
Check-in: from 3:00 PM before 10:00 AM
Check-out: 11:00 AM

Hotel Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 20.0 per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to c...

Read more

Nearby Landmarks

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometer.

Nairn Drive Park - 1.1 km / 0.7 mi
Corporate Square Mall - 2.1 km / 1.3 mi
City-Brooks Community Park - 2.8 km / 1.8 mi
Varsity Theatre - 3.4 km / 2.1 mi
Jack and Priscilla Andonie Museum - 3.6 km / ...

Read more

Access Our Exclusive Rates

ID90 Travel offers tourism employees and their friends access to exclusive hotel deals that are almost too good to be true. In order to view our rates, you must create an account or login.

3.5/10 Rating(19 Reviews)
Sort By
Solo Traveler
August 24, 2019

Nothing Filthy and unsanitary. Mold in bathroom. Cabinet drawers broken. Place is disgusting. Small groups of unsavory individuals conducting illicit activities at rear entrance. Highly recommend not staying here.

Traveling as Couple
August 23, 2019

Nice prices Not finished remodeling yet need new towels and better staff and update the furniture it's like they started 1st floor and stopped

Traveling as Couple
August 18, 2019

Room was disgusting dirty. Mold in shower with ceiling falling. All manager said next day was sorry for your inconvenience. Highly do not recommend. Will never stay again....... NASTY!!!!!!!

Family with Young Children
July 30, 2019

Location After we were checked in we left for a couple hours. Upon our return we were told someone had entered our room accidentally. Also was double charged for our room. They did correct the error. The free breakfast was open till 930 by845 there was nothing.

Traveling as Couple
July 29, 2019

Nothing Everything. We asked if we could have a room with a king bed, said I would have to pay extra for that. Room had something red spattered on ceiling, hope it was not blood. Floor was very sticky.